Telefon:
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd

TRAGEN DER BERUFSlösung!

  • Qualität Kegelrollenlager usine
  • Qualität Rad-Naben-Lager usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Kegelrollenlager, Rad-Naben-Lager, Kupplungs-Ausrücklager de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

2005 12,24, die wir auf der 5. INTERNATIONALEN INDUSTRIE-MESSE CHINAS, fördern das Geschäft unsere Firma anzeigten und erzielte gute Ergebnisse. 2006 7,15 haben wir mehr Teilhaber gewonnen, um die Bezugswege der Firma weiter zu erweitern. Jetzt meine Firma, zum von SKF, KIPPE, INA, NTN, internationale Marke bereitzustellen. 2007 4,16 im zweiten G...

Firmapic

Firmapic

Dienstleistungen

Q: Lieferung und Wagen Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, die Waren zu liefern. Eins ist, wie DHL, UPS ausdrücklich, TNT und Fedex. Die Gebühr von ihnen ist von US$ 10.0/KG zu US$ 15.0/KG, wenn wir die Fracht in China zahlen. Es ist wegen Haus-Haus am bequemsten. Diese Methode ist für einige Waren wie kleiner als 20KG passend. Anders ist Luftpostp...

Unser Team

Berufs-RD-Team Die meiste ernsthafte Arbeitskraft Berufsverkaufs-Team Fachmann nach Verkaufs-Team  ...

Firmapic

Im Jahre 2005 hergestellt, hat FSK sich ist einer der Hauptberufsanbieter für Lager auf der ganzen Erde entwickelt. Wir sind auf jedes einzelne Produkt, das wir verkaufen. Unsere Lager sind im heißen Verkauf mit besserer ...
Fsk-Qualitätskontrollprozeß Jede Lagerreparatur fängt mit einem ausführlichen Vorinspektionsprozeß an, der eine Schadensfeststellung, Maßmaße, Härtelesungen und Empfehlungen für Reparaturverfahren umfasst. Endprüfungen ...
Addresss : Nr. 900- Nord-Jie-Reißzahn-Straße Chongan-Bezirk Wuxi Jiangsu
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--13771025202(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-510-82713082
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
Nr. 900- Nord-Jie-Reißzahn-Straße Chongan-Bezirk Wuxi Jiangsu
Telefon:86--13771025202
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Kegelrollenlager Fournisseur. © 2015 - 2021 tapered-rollerbearing.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd

BEARING PROFESSIONAL SOLUTION !

  • quality Tapered Roller Bearings factory
  • quality Wheel Hub Bearing factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Tapered Roller Bearings, Wheel Hub Bearing, Clutch Release Bearing from China.

More Products

History

2005 12.24 We displayed on the 5th CHINA INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRY FAIR, promote our company's business, and achieved good results. 2006 7.15 We have gained more business partners to further expand the company's supply channels.Now my company to provide SKF, FAG, INA, NTN, international brand. 2007 4.16 In the second business year , we have ...

Company Pic

Company Pic

Services

Q: Delivery and Carriage There are three ways to deliver the goods. One is Express ,such as DHL, UPS, TNT and Fedex .The charge of them is from US$ 10.0/KG to US$ 15.0/KG if We pay the freight in China. It is most convenient because of door to door. This method is suitable to a few goods such as less than 20KG. Another is air parcel, you shoul...

Our Team

Professional RD Team Most Serious-minded Worker Professional Sales Team Professional After Sale Team  ...

Company Pic

Established in 2005, FSK has grown to be one of the main professional providers for bearings all over the world . We take pride in every single product that we sell .Our bearings are in hot sale with better quality and ...
FSK Quality Control Process Every bearing repair begins with a detailed pre-inspection process that includes a damage assessment, dimensional measurements, hardness readings and recommendations for repair procedures. ...
Address : No. 900 North Jie Fang Road Chongan District Wuxi Jiangsu
Business Phone :
86--13771025202(Working time)
Fax : 86-510-82713082
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
No. 900 North Jie Fang Road Chongan District Wuxi Jiangsu
Tel:86--13771025202
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Tapered Roller Bearings Supplier. © 2015 - 2021 tapered-rollerbearing.com. All Rights Reserved.