الهاتف ::
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd

تحمل المحترفين المحترفين!

  • جودة تناقص الأسطوانة المحامل مصنع
  • جودة عجل صرة إتجاه مصنع
أعلى المنتجات

نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من تناقص الأسطوانة المحامل, عجل صرة إتجاه, دبرياج إطلاق إتجاه من الصين.

كثير منتوج

تاريخ

2005 12.24 عرضنا في معرض الصين الدولي الخامس للصناعة ، وتعزيز أعمال شركتنا ، وحققت نتائج جيدة. 2006 7.15 لقد اكتسبنا المزيد من الشركاء التجاريين لتوسيع قنوات التوريد للشركة. الآن شركتي لتوفير SKF ، FAG ،...

شركة Pic

شركة Pic

الخدمات

س: التسليم والنقل هناك ثلاث طرق لتسليم البضائع. واحد هو Express ، مثل DHL و UPS و TNT و Fedex ، وتكون تكلفة الشحن من 10.0 دولار / كجم إلى 15.0 دولار / كجم إذا قمنا بدفع الشحن في الصين. هو الأكثر ملاءمة بسبب الب...

لدينا فريق

فريق RD محترف معظم العاملين في التفكير الجاد فريق المبيعات المحترف فريق محترف بعد البيع ...

شركة Pic

تأسست في عام 2005 ، نمت FSK لتكون واحدة من مقدمي الخدمات المهنية الرئيسية للمحامل في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نفخر في كل منتج واحد نبيعه. محامل لدينا هي في بيع الساخنة مع جودة أفضل وأسعار منخفضة. يمكنك أن تشعر بالارتياح وا...
عملية مراقبة الجودة FSK يبدأ كل إصلاح للإنزال مع عملية تفصيلية مسبقة تتضمن تقييم الأضرار وقياسات الأبعاد وقراءات الصلابة وتوصيات لإجراءات الإصلاح. يتم إجراء عمليات الفحص النهائية بعد اكتمال عملية الإصلاح ويتم توثيقها جنب...
عنوان : no. 900 شماليّ Jie مخلب طريق Chongan منطقة Wuxi جيانغسو
هاتف العمل :
86--13771025202(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-510-82713082
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
no. 900 شماليّ Jie مخلب طريق Chongan منطقة Wuxi جيانغسو
الهاتف ::86--13771025202
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة تناقص الأسطوانة المحامل المزود. © 2015 - 2021 tapered-rollerbearing.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd

BEARING PROFESSIONAL SOLUTION !

  • quality Tapered Roller Bearings factory
  • quality Wheel Hub Bearing factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Tapered Roller Bearings, Wheel Hub Bearing, Clutch Release Bearing from China.

More Products

History

2005 12.24 We displayed on the 5th CHINA INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRY FAIR, promote our company's business, and achieved good results. 2006 7.15 We have gained more business partners to further expand the company's supply channels.Now my company to provide SKF, FAG, INA, NTN, international brand. 2007 4.16 In the second business year , we have ...

Company Pic

Company Pic

Services

Q: Delivery and Carriage There are three ways to deliver the goods. One is Express ,such as DHL, UPS, TNT and Fedex .The charge of them is from US$ 10.0/KG to US$ 15.0/KG if We pay the freight in China. It is most convenient because of door to door. This method is suitable to a few goods such as less than 20KG. Another is air parcel, you shoul...

Our Team

Professional RD Team Most Serious-minded Worker Professional Sales Team Professional After Sale Team  ...

Company Pic

Established in 2005, FSK has grown to be one of the main professional providers for bearings all over the world . We take pride in every single product that we sell .Our bearings are in hot sale with better quality and ...
FSK Quality Control Process Every bearing repair begins with a detailed pre-inspection process that includes a damage assessment, dimensional measurements, hardness readings and recommendations for repair procedures. ...
Address : No. 900 North Jie Fang Road Chongan District Wuxi Jiangsu
Business Phone :
86--13771025202(Working time)
Fax : 86-510-82713082
Wuxi FSK Transmission Bearing Co., Ltd
No. 900 North Jie Fang Road Chongan District Wuxi Jiangsu
Tel:86--13771025202
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Tapered Roller Bearings Supplier. © 2015 - 2021 tapered-rollerbearing.com. All Rights Reserved.